The Academy of Fine ArtsThe Academy of Fine Arts
The Academy of Fine ArtsThe Academy of Fine Arts

Board of Trustees

Terry BabbittPresident
Anitra B. WebsterVice-President
Laura Crumbley2nd Vice-President, Secretary
John A. "Tim" Timmons, Jr. Treasurer


Board of Trustees

Charles M. Burdette, Jr.
Tony Camm
Theodore J. Dalheim, Jr.
George W. Dawson
John W. Francisco, Esq.
Dr. Sarah Hellewell
Dr. William A. Hobbs, Jr.
Dr. William R. Kershner
David E. Mass
Gary M. Mignogna
Perry Payne Millner
Elaine Passman
Dr. Larry H. Redmond
Cary T. Roberts, Ph.D.
Shaun Spencer-Hester
Robert B. Taylor, Jr.
Luke Towles
Catherine Varner
Niki White
R. Sackett Wood
Phyllis Workman
Dr. James W. Wright
George R. Zippel

Connect With Us


(434) 846.TIXX (8499)
600 Main Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504
Office: (434) 528-3256


Join our Email List:

© 2015 Academy of Fine Arts. All Rights Reserved.
In the case of inclement weather, please check WSET's cancellations.
Privacy Policy
Site by Gombos Consulting, LLC